Easter

I was watching the movie Frankenweenie last evening & found it pretty touching.

It was partly about a boy that try to “reanimate” his dog Sparky coz he missed him very much, after Sparky was struck by a car by pursuing a ball.

It reminds me of losing Henry, he was euthanised in my arms and I knew if I had any means to reanimate him I would.

On the other hand, it also teaches me that I should treasure those things that I have. I am joyful and lucky by sitting there to see my cats playing.

Thank you, and happy Easter to all our furry friends! 😉

  

Leave a Reply

